Published Site

A published website is displayed when a user has access to your site.

To remove a website online , go to the navigation menu and click on the Settings tab then on the "General" section on the menu bar on the left, then click on no.

published_site.png

publishes_site.png

If a visitor tries to access the site here is the message that will appear:

 Settings_online.png

Note: to republish the website click on "Publish".

Was this article helpful?
1 out of 4 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request