Disable access to your site

WebSelf allows you to disable access to your site temporarily.

To enable this feature, access the navigation menu click Settings, and then click on the "Other" section located on the left menu bar.

  • Click to activate the ‘Yes’ button;
  • Enter the Page title;
  • Enter the Page introductory text;
  • Click on 'Save and Close'.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 2 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request
Powered by Zendesk