There are two ways to delete your WebSelf site:
The first way: On the dashboard, under the site you want to delete, click Manage.
Next, click on the three dots icon at the top right, then on DELETE MY SITE. A window will open.
You will have to confirm you wish to delete your WebSelf site and enter DELETE in the box at the bottom.
Note: Once a site is deleted, it cannot be recovered.
Also, if you have subscribed to a Premium plan, you must wait until the end of the subscription to delete your site. If so, the options to delete your site will not be available.
The second way: Once log in to your account, go to your profile by clicking on your name at the top right of the dashboard.
Scroll down to the bottom of the page, you can also delete your WebSelf sites there.
This is also where you can delete your account, provided all sites in your account are deleted.